Záloha team

Peter Hammerl

Junior Key Account & Sales Manager | Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Osttirol
+43 664 160 5009 p.hammerl@gschwandtner-import.at


Günther Kober

Sales | Burgenland, Teile Steiermark
+43 664 160 5005 g.kober@gschwandtner-import.at



Jakob Arnold

Sales | Tirol, Vorarlberg
+43 664 160 5002 j.arnold@gschwandtner-import.at



Marcus Ferrari

Sales | Niederösterreich, Wien, Teile Burgenland
+43 664 189 0368 m.ferrari@gschwandtner-import.at


Ernst Hallach

Sales | Wien, Niederösterreich
+43 664 183 4702 e.hallach@gschwandtner-import.at



Mario Zottler

Sales | Teile Kärnten, Steiermark
+43 664 832 1386 m.zottler@gschwandtner-import.at



Josef Schmöller

Sales | Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich
+43 664 832 1387 j.schmoeller@gschwandtner-import.at

 

KONTAKTE